I’ve co-edited six books:

2010: Mark E. Smith and The Fall: Art, Music and Politics   

with Michael Goddard

Download intro: MESandTheFall

Routledge link

2012: Reverberations: The Philosophy, Aesthetics and Politics of Noise 

with Michael Goddard and Paul Hegarty

Download intro: ReverbsIntro

Bloomsbury link

2013: Resonances: Noise and Contemporary Music

with Michael Goddard and Nicola Spelman

Download intro: ResonancesIntro

Bloomsbury link

2013: The Music Documentary: Acid Rock to Electropop

with Robert Edgar and Kirsty Fairclough

Download intro: MusicDocIntro

Routledge link

2015: The Arena Concert: Music, Media and Mass Entertainment 

with Robert EdgarKirsty Fairclough and Nicola Spelman

Download intro: ArenasIntro

Bloomsbury link

2018: Stories We Could Tell: Putting Words to American Popular Music

with Tom Attah and Mark Duffett (co-editors), authored by David Sanjek (1952-2011)

Routledge link

%d bloggers like this: